Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Konica Minolta Insights

National Institute of Governmental Purchasing (NIGP) Forum

This is the largest educational conference exclusively for public procurement professionals. Here you can meet 200+ government suppliers showcasing the latest products and services, choose from 100+ workshops on trending topics, and exchange ideas and best practices with peers. Visit Konica Minolta at Booth #411 and Booth # 1125.

August 27, 2017 - August 30, 2017 Salt Palace Convention Center - Salt Lake City, UT


More Events


The Evolution of Artificial Intelligence in the Workplace

With Artificial Intelligence (AI) rapidly disrupting today’s business environment, how might it affect yours? In this webinar, you’ll learn the general principles where the technology industry is headed from an AI perspective and Konica Minolta’s vision of its role in the Workplace of the Future™.

Blog http://blog.konicaminolta.us Konica Minolta's blog provides valuable insights from executives and key contributors focusing on IT and cloud services, information management, and enterprise content solutions for your industry and practice. Our unique mix of innovation and expertise provides our readers with technology solutions to help their business run more efficiently. Check back often for updates on timely industry news commentary or subscribe to our RSS feed. Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:44:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Print & Workflow Automation: Trends in Front- and Back-End Systems http://blog.konicaminolta.us/print-workflow-automation-trends-front-back-end-systems/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:44:13 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1451 ISTE 2017 Recap: Learning Doesn’t Take A Summer Vacation http://blog.konicaminolta.us/iste-2017-recap-learning-doesnt-take-summer-vacation/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:22:09 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1446 The Importance Of Secure File Sharing For Companies With Sensitive Data http://blog.konicaminolta.us/importance-secure-file-sharing-companies-sensitive-data/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 12:41:29 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1444 Why Cyber Security Should Be Your Top Priority http://blog.konicaminolta.us/cyber-security-top-priority/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:15:46 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1438 How ECM Can Move Your Business Toward Digital Transformation http://blog.konicaminolta.us/ecm-can-move-business-toward-digital-transformation/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:46:33 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1433 Print Management: The Forgotten Revenue Stream http://blog.konicaminolta.us/print-management-forgotten-revenue-stream/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:23:02 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1430 World Environment Day 2017: Working Towards a Cleaner Planet http://blog.konicaminolta.us/konica-minolta-celebrates-world-environment-day-2017/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 17:08:00 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1421 Pursue Justice & Eliminate Challenges with Legal Technology http://blog.konicaminolta.us/pursue-justice-eliminate-challenges-legal-technology/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:36:26 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1418 Konica Minolta PROKOM Conference Recap http://blog.konicaminolta.us/konica-minolta-prokom-conference-recap/ Tue, 23 May 2017 13:01:19 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1412 How Konica Minolta Offers Unbeatable Customer Experience & Satisfaction http://blog.konicaminolta.us/unbeatable-customer-experience-satisfaction/ Wed, 17 May 2017 16:50:07 +0000 http://blog.konicaminolta.us/?p=1404

Work is not where you are. Work is what you get done.

The Receptionist for iPad

Your team's reliable utility player
This simple visitor registration system can help you manage your visitor flow, allow two-way communication between hosts and guests, track who’s coming and going, set up delivery options, present legal documents to sign electronically, capture photos and automatically print badges for your visitors. This is what the future looks like.


Free 2-Week Trial


Featured Products, Solutions and Offers

The AccurioPress C2060 digital printing press for advanced digital color printing adds power, performance and simplicity to any production print application -- up to 61 ppm print/copy output, real-time image density and color density control sensors, and digital color imaging to rival offset printers at a fraction of the cost.


Get More Information


Whatever your role we have a solution just for you. Follow your path below to find out more.

MGI, Konica Minolta & Seidl Bindery Help Printers Nationwide with JETvarnish 3D Digital Designs


Read More

Check out our current exclusive customer offers.